Skip to content

Closed for biz

June 13, 2011

Dear customers, friends and fans, I am no longer taking any orders until April 2012, since I’ll be off to Deutchland for 8 months for my studies. To those who have contacted me these past few days, I apologise for not being able to accept your orders.

Thank you for all your support, encouragement and being my cupcake monsters all these while.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nbucket permalink
    August 23, 2011 6:34 pm

    which part of Deutschalnd dear?

  2. dayah permalink*
    August 24, 2011 5:20 am

    im in frankfurt 🙂

Leave a Reply

