Skip to content

2011 Baking resolution

January 1, 2011

Im back! After a couple of months of hiatus from baking. Oh kitchen, I’ve missed you so! Hehe..

This year, I aim to bake something new, at least, every month. Something new which requires a different technique, or something totally weird. I’m open to suggestions! If it’s feasible, I’m gonna do it. Let’s get the ideas rolling.

I’ve had a list of things that I wanted to bake and do last year:

Rainbow cake –> I made rainbow cupcakes instead

Lemon cake –>Made a giant cupcake, but this time, I want a lemon layered cake, with marshmallow frosting. Yums.

Crepes cake

Sugar cookies + royal icing decoration

Ferrero rocher cupcakes

Bread pudding

Macaron

I hope to strike off a significant number in 2011!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

