Skip to content

Pillow cookies

July 20, 2010

This week Bakerella inspired me with her Pillow cookies. And one word: OMFG.It’s a GIANT chocolate chip cookie, stuffed with a brownie!

How come nobody ever sold this?

So I decided to make a Pillow cookie Pop, to give the newly minted Dr Zub. I’m so proud of you babe! We have lawyers, a bunch of teachers, an engineer, office drones, and finally, we have a doctor among us. She’s going to save lives, and be the coolest and spunkiest doctor you’ve ever seen.

So here’s a cookie pop for you, and congratulations to you!

Now can I have a lifetime booklet of MCs? Pretty please? I’ll give you TWO cookies. And what the hell. I’ll throw in a bunch of brownies in as well.

I baked my chewy brownies first, cut them into pieces, before following Bakerella’s recipe.

Before…

After …

All wrapped up and ready to go!

One Comment leave one →
  1. tea permalink
    September 14, 2010 5:46 am

    are u going to sell this? it’s going to be such a hit!

Leave a Reply

