Skip to content

Blueberry Pie

June 16, 2010

Blueberries were on sale at NTUC this time round, 2 packets for $4.90. So I bought 4! And I’ve been wanting to make blueberry pie ever since I read about them in Enid Blyton’s ‘The Magic Blueberry’ more than 10 years ago.

I want to go to a Cooking School, where I can bake fabulous pies like Ned the Pie Maker, and someday own a place just like The Pie Hole. But in the meantime, I’ll just let the world wide web teach me.

I got the recipe here, and bought ready made graham crust from Cold Storage, and used the same crumble topping from the previous applesauce cupcakes recipe, and here we go!

And below’s the pie with low fat vanilla yoghurt.

Best eaten warm.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

