Skip to content

Mickey Mouse

February 7, 2010

M.I.C.K.E.Y M.O.U.S.E!

I think my first memory of the famous Walt Disney character was at this carnival and I remember pretending to be brave (but scared to death inside because Mickey and Minnie were SO BIG — relative to my tiny self).

Anyway, Sya’s nephew turned 1 last Saturday, and they’ve decided to celebrate his ‘coming of age’, with his favourite cartoon character, on red velvet.

Wish I could get my hands on those adorable Disney printed cupcake liners, but oh well. Gotta make do with these!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

